Points Calculator for Skilled Migration

Check if you qualify for Permanent Residency with our user-friendly tool

Some of Our Achievements

0 Happy Students
0 Learning Programs
0 Branches
0 Destinations

Subscribe to Our Newsletter



The International English Language Testing System, or IELTS, is an international standardised test of English language proficiency for non-native English language speakers. It is jointly managed by the British Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment, and was established in 1989. IELTS is one of the major English-language tests in the world, others being the TOEFL, TOEIC and OPI/OPIc.


NAATI stands for National Accreditation Authority for Translators and Interpreters Ltd. It is a company jointly owned by nine different government organisations of Australia. NAATI is responsible for setting and maintaining high national standards in translating and interpreting. NAATI accreditation permits translators and interpreters to quickly and easily demonstrate to clients and agencies their level of skill and ability.


This is one of the recognised English language tests which assess candidate’s level of English skill in 4 areas: listening, reading, writing and speaking. This test is conducted in camera monitored environment and the test is checked primarily by computer algorigthm unlike IELTS where human instructors check the exam papers.