Contact us

Need an appointment? click here

Nepal Offices

Please visit our nepal office website for more details.

Kathmandu (Putalisadak)

(977) 1-5333843
kathmandu@rassociates.com.au
Level 4, AB Complex, Ramshah Path Putalisadak, Kathmandu

Chitwan

(977) 056-598264
chitwan@rassociates.com.au
Lionschowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan (Level 1, Yamaha Showroom Building)

Pokhara

(977) 061-590742
pokhara@rassociates.com.au
Newroad (Next to Bhatbhateni), Pokhara

Butwal

(977) 071-534691
butwal@rassociates.com.au
Level 4, Kumari Bank Building, Sukrapath, Butwal

Bardaghat

078-590288
bardaghat@rassociates.com.au
Bardaghat, Nawalparasi

Kawasoti

+ 977 078-540867
kawasoti@rassociates.com.au
Opposite of Naya Bazar, Kawasoti-02,Nawalparasi

Kumaripati

+ 977 01-5900386
kumaripati@rassociates.com.au
Level 2 samsung building, Kumaripati, Lalitpur, Nepal, 44600

Australia Offices

Sydney Office

+61 2 9281 1464
admissions@rassociates.com.au
Suite 12, Level 1, 301 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Rockdale Office

+61 2 8057 0785
rockdale@rassociates.com.au
Level 2, 552 Princes Highway,Rockdale NSW, 2216, Australia

Canberra Office

+61 2 6179 6786
canberra@rassociates.com.au
Suite 1A, Level 3, 17-21 University Ave, Canberra ACT 2601

Adelaide Office

+61 8708 14153
adelaide@rassociates.com.au
Level 3 18/20 Grenfell St, Adelaide SA 500

Brisbane Office

+61 0412267259
brisbane@rassociates.com.au
Suite 4, Level 5/241 Adelaide St, Brisbane City QLD 4000

Canada Office

Ontario Office

+1 3652972071
admission@rassociatesnet.com

225B- 2 county Court Blvd
Brampton ON L6W 3X7
(GTA- Greater Toronto Area)